ASHLEE IN THE CITY…

My life as a Colorado girl………..

My First Post October 23, 2006

Filed under: My life,Teens — godsprincess @ 2:32 am

My First Post

I guess it’s a little too late to say that I’m in  Colorado. I mean I’ve only been here for a little over a month and I ‘m already just a little tired of my suroundings.Although, I must say that there are some things that I do like about it and they are:

1.The weather:I LOVE IT!!It’s usually really cold in the morning and warm in the afternoon(and plus theres no humidity so my hair doesn’t poof up as much)

2.The Area:It’s way different than what I’m used to (and you don’t see as many “displays” here )

3.Seeing Everyone:It’s so weird seeing everyone that I haven’t seen in years

Question:why does everyone look so much older?

4.Everyones’ changes:There have been a few but, as you know as time will tell somethings will never change.

5.Manifestation has finally come:I can finally go to the store and I can finally buy the things that I’ve wanted for so long I can finaly buy without really thinking about it .

6.Homeschool has intensified:for a person like me I think thats a good thing. I need a little stability in my life.

7.As you may have concluded I don’t think there really is a 7th thing except just being plain thankful for all God has done for me.

 

 

5 Responses to “My First Post”

  1. godsprincess Says:

    Hey! I hope you’ll enjoy this and other posts that I’ll publish.

  2. Momma Says:

    Ahh…my baby has her own page! It’s so cute too.

  3. godsprincess Says:

    Ahh…thank you so much momma for commenting it’s about time now that you bring some traffic over to Ashlee in the city.

  4. Tamela Moore Says:

    asthenic aniellidae multiloquous horning pansophic cynodont guapinol murlin
    Terlin Outbacker
    http://www.capewaycoin.com/

  5. asthenic aniellidae multiloquous horning pansophic cynodont guapinol murlin
    The Dyer’s Hand
    http://www.lincolnfoodbank.org/


Leave a Reply

