ASHLEE IN THE CITY…

My life as a Colorado girl………..

T’was the night before Christams part two January 5, 2007

Filed under: Christmas,My life,Teens — godsprincess @ 12:33 am

I really didn’t know that I was going to make it a two post segment until… well, two minutes ago when I wrote the first post(duhhh).You know I had to build up your anticipation to keep you coming back time and time again it’s really just a simple ploy that many people use to make money.Take for instance: you don’t continuously buy new books in a series or constantly wait to the next week when your favorite show premieres it’s new episode just because it’s free.No, you keep going back because you want to see what happens next and be able to see the new unfolding dramas that occur.This is why I’ve made you wait this long because I care about……

 

Leave a Reply

