ASHLEE IN THE CITY…

My life as a Colorado girl………..

My B’Day June 23, 2007

Filed under: Holidays,My life,Positive Thinking,Teens — godsprincess @ 5:29 pm

Today’s my B’day!!Woo Hoo! O.K. I ‘ll calm down (a little). This  has been already by far the best birthday that I’v ever had! So far I’ve gotten subscriptions to Seventeen and Cosmo-Girl, an outfit, and lots and I do mean lots of craft supplies. Once my mom gets off work we’re going to eat and to shop so that’ll be fun! I can’t wait! I just wanna tell the world! I’m 14!!!~I’ll tell ya more later meanwhile,enjoy your day and listen to this….. 

 

Leave a Reply

