ASHLEE IN THE CITY…

My life as a Colorado girl………..

Summer 2008 August 4, 2008

Filed under: Family,My life,Positive Thinking,Resolutions,Teens — godsprincess @ 5:25 am

Well, let me just say that it’s June 3rd, 2008 and summer is off to a great start. Even though last year I didn’t come on here most of the summer I plan on giving you full coverage of all of the crazy things that go on in the Jones household. First, my brother who came up here for Christmas is coming…..That was what I started a few weeks ago when I suddenly had to get off of the computer and let me tell you, that was going to be a great post (if I could remember any of it). Anyways, my brother’s already here and has been here for a couple of weeks now and whatever else I had to say will just have to wait because like I said, I can’t remember what it was. More recently, I’ve been preparing for my birthday which is next Monday (Whoop Whoop!) and it’s going to be a great one considering that last year was my best one EVER and that’s quite a stretch for me. That’s just about all that’s been going on other than my brother being here and him trying to conform or rather be the opposite of all of us, whatever that means.

 

Leave a Reply

